World’s Finest Shows

Ontario’s premiere midway provider. We provide world-class fun to over 50 fairs, festivals, and events each year. Exciting games, delicious food, and thrill rides, and kids rides.

Lindsay Exhibition 2021

Operating dates and Times                   POP= Pay one Price Wristbands

  • Friday Sept. 17 open @ 3PM – POP sold from 3PM to 7PM and valid until 8PM
  • Saturday Sept. 18 open @ 12Noon – POP sold from 12Noon to 5PM and valid until 6PM
  • Sunday Sept. 19 open @ 12Noon – POP sold from 12Noon to 5PM and valid until 6PM
  • Monday Sept. 20 – CLOSED
  • Tuesday Sept. 21 – CLOSED
  • Wednesday Sept. 22 – open @ 3PM – POP sold from 3PM to 7PM and valid until 8PM
  • Thursday Sept. 23 KIDS DAY – open @ 12Noon – POP sold from 12Noon to 5PM and valid until 6PM
  • Friday Sept. 24 – open @ 3PM – POP sold from 3PM to 7PM and valid until 8PM
  • Saturday Sept. 25 – open @ 12Noon – POP sold from 12Noon to 5PM and valid until 6PM
  • Sunday Sept. 26 – open @ 12Noon – POP sold from 12Noon to 5PM and valid until 6PM

Closing times are dependant on crowds/weather and can vary each day.

POP = Pay one Price Wristbands

  • POP will only be sold on grounds during select times noted above. No Advance sales for 2021.
  • POP is good for any one day on the day of purchase only
  • POP is non-transferable and non-refundable

Tickets will be required to ride the rides after the wristband expires.

Ticket pricing and packages are…
1 ticket for $2.00
10 Tickets for $18.00
22 Tickets for 36.00
40 Tickets for $55.00

All rides will require 2-3 tickets per person per ride.  Tickets may be used on any day of the event.

Please visit Lindsay Exhibition | Memories Made Here for more info regarding the fair.

Norfolk County Fair 2021

Operating hours and Bracelet Sales

  • Tuesday Oct. 5 – Open @ 9AM- POP $30 sold from Open to 5pm and valid until 6pm
  • Wednesday Oct. 6 – Open @1PM -POP $30 sold from open to 6 and valid until 7pm
  • Thursday Oct. 7 – Open @ 1PM – POP $30 sold from open to 6 and valid until 7pm
  • Friday Oct. 8 – Open @ 1PM – POP $30 sold from open to 6pm and valid until 7pm
  • Saturday Oct. 9 – Open @ 11AM-POP $30 sold from open to 5pm and valid until 6pm
  • Sunday Oct. 10 – Open @ 11AM – POP $30 sold from open to 5pm and valid until 6pm
  • Monday Oct. 11 – Open at 11AM – POP sold ALL DAY for $40

Closing times are dependant on crowds/weather and can vary each day.

POP = Pay one Price Wristbands

  • POP will only be sold on grounds during select times noted above. No Advance sales for 2021.
  • POP is good for any one day on the day of purchase only
  • POP is non-transferable and non-refundable

Tickets will be required to ride the rides after the wristband expires.

Ticket pricing and packages are…
1 ticket for $2.00
10 Tickets for $18.00
22 Tickets for 36.00
40 Tickets for $55.00

All rides will require 2-3 tickets per person per ride.  Tickets may be used on any day of the event.

Please visit Home – Norfolk County Fair and Horse Show for more information regarding the Norfolk County Fair.

Ride Smart